CONNECT WITH US!

LEADERSHIP

Full-time Staff

Pastor Jim Remington

Senior Pastor
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: jim.remington@ccofqc.org

Pastor Al Rubio

Spanish Ministry
Ambassadors of Hope
Men's Mentoring
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: al.rubio@ccofqc.org

Pastor Darrell Logan

Assistant Pastor
Church Administrations
Home Fellowships
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: darrell.logan@ccofqc.org

Matt Brooks

Worship Leader
Music Ministry
Missions
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: matt.brooks@ccofqc.org

Joseph Strahlend

High School Ministry
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: joseph.strahlend@ccofqc.org

Cheryl McAlister

Children's Ministry
Sunday School Director
"Get Plugged-In" Ministry
GriefShare

Uniquely Special Ministry
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: cheryl.mcalister@ccsqcaz.org

Volunteer Staff

John Corfied

Adult Sunday School

Joe DiGerolamo

Adult Sunday School
Beyonders Ministry
Saturday Men's Fellowship
Favorite Verse:
“Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.” — Proverbs 3:5-6

Andy Good

Adult Sunday School

Karen DiGerolamo

Beyonders Ministry
Bookstore Overse
er
Favorite Verse:
"Therefore we do not lose heart. Even though our outward man is perishing, yet the inward man is being renewed day by day. For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory, while we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal." — 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Email: karen.digerolamo@ccofqc.org

Valeria Torres

Children's Ministry
Email: sundayschool@ccofqc.org

Veronica Allen

Children's Ministry
Email: sundayschool@ccofqc.org

Jim & Kim Spehar

Firm Foundation

Brigette Brimhall

High School Ministry

Caleb Page

High School Ministry

Crystal Rodgers

High School Ministry

Luis & Renee Cervantes

High School Ministry

Chad & Cary Kent

Jr. High School Ministry
jrhigh@ccofqc.org

Chris & Rachel Greenwall

KidzLife
Email: kidzlife@ccofqc.org

Tadd & Holly Cline

Marriage Ministry

Dominic Rodgers

Security Team Overseer

Claudia Remington

Women's Ministry
Phone: (480) 988-2984
Email: claudia.remington@ccofqc.org

Beth Rubio

Women's Mentoring Ministry

Steve Fulton

Ushers and Greeters

Ian & Ann Rosenthaler

Young Adults

Jeremiah & Michele Summers

Young Family Fellowship
Email: Jmsummers0406@gmail.com